Family Dinners

Looking for a homemade meal without the homemade hassle? Try Jane’s new family meals to go, now available every Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

DINNER FOR 1 | $14.95

DINNER FOR 2 | $25

DINNER FOR 4 | $50

Add a mini raspberry cheesecake mousse shooter for $2.50 per person.

Dinner orders can be placed by calling 856-508-0080 and are available on a first-come, first-served basis.


Thursday, April 1

Balsamic Pork Tenderloin

With Basmati Rice and Roasted Broccoli 

Friday, April 2

TikTok Pasta

With Feta, Tomato, Zucchini, Eggplant, Garlic, Onions and Garlic Bread

Saturday, April 3

Baked Parm Crusted Chicken

With Green Beans Almondine and Roasted Potatoes 


Thursday, April 8

Chicken Pot Pie

With Side Salad

Friday, April 9

Blackened Salmon Salad

With Corn, Avocado, Tomato, and Black Beans

Saturday, April 10

Sweet and Sour Meatballs

With Rice Pilaf


Thursday, April 15

Crab Cakes 

With Side Salad

Friday, April 16

Beef Shepherd’s Pie

With Side Salad

Saturday, April 17

Pulled Pork Sliders

Marinated in Peach Mango BBQ Sauce With Macaroni Salad, Coleslaw,  Pickles and Mini Cheddar, Garlic Herb Scones


Thursday, April 22

Herb Rotisserie Chicken

With Potato Wedges and Steamed Broccoli 

Friday, April 23

Beef Chili

With Rice and a Cheddar, Garlic & Herb Scone

Saturday, April 24

Chicken Kabob

With Lemon Poppy Seed Glaze, Loaded Baked Potato  

Thursday, April 29

BBQ Beef Mac N Cheese Bowl

With Side Salad

Friday, April 30

Herb Crusted Salmon

With Asparagus and Brown Rice

Saturday, May 1

Choice of Quiche

With Mini Croissants and Jam